Tyrepower Diamond Creek

(03) 9438 6677
or Book Online

Reviews

Tyrepower Diamond Creek

4.9

Based on 8 reviews

Give Feedback

14th March, 2017

Firstly let me say if you DON'T get your work done here you are fooling yourself! I made several calls around the area and thought i had the "best" deal until a friend told me to call these guys, i nearly didn't. Adam answered the phone i explained what tyres i wanted he smashed the "best" price i already had without even asking me what price i had!! Then i asked could he do it this Saturday? He said yes! I asked if he did suspension? He said he can help me out, I asked if he could do tyres and suspension on Saturday morning? He said Of Course!! My ute looks awesome, handles great and the were done, fast, clean and friendly! Get your Tyres and works done here!! or you are an idiot!!

07th December, 2016

Great service.

02nd December, 2016

Awesome service

02nd March, 2016

I have used these guys on 2 sets of tires on my 4x4. they are willing to listen to what you want and offer their advice without pressuring you. They are very knowledgeable and most of all are honest about the work they are doing. They are also right into their 4x4s and know what they are doing with 4x4 suspension as well.

14th January, 2016

These blokes are absolute legends. I've been through my fair share of tyre fitters, and mechanics, and I can say with complete honesty that I won't be going anywhere else for tyres. The boys at Tyrepower Diamond Creek know their stuff inside and out, and are very fair on pricing. If you're getting work done, don't forget to ask for a wheel clean, it's worth it!!

17th January, 2016

Great service. Very punctual and down to earth team! I'll be back thanks guys

20th April, 2016

Just wanted to share my experience at Tyrepower Daimond Creek. I don't think I have had such a humble experience as a consumer in a long time. Old school professional customer service, opening doors for my wife and myself, very impressive. If you need an honest price or opinion on Tyres go and see James and his team down at Tyrepower Diamond Creek. Definitely recommend.

03rd March, 2015

Thanks James for fixing my 4WD alignment, car runs brilliantly now and the new Toyo tires are the quietest, grippiest we've ever had. Good to know we have a quality tyre service locally, will recommend to my friends.